Dagens låt

hej hopp
sitter och kollar på IDOL och johan sjunger. ärligt? vill jag nästan att han åker ut idag. Det var rolig i början och han är ju lite söt men han börjar bli jobbig. Jag tror att till final kommer Alice och Kevin tävla för att de är ju bra. Men Robin B är ju bara för underbar han sjunger hellt fantastisgt och han är SNYGG!!! Jag har röstat på honom en och annan gång men nu har jag ingen mobil längre:( den är sönder ... imorgon klockan 9 är det rep på musikalen till klockan 15. sen ska jag typ hem till sarah och sova. vi ska laga maten till hemkunskaps uppgiften Kul Kul:)

nu ska jag fortsätta kolla. ha det bäst  PUSS ♥



SOS- Jonas Brothers

Told you I made dinner plans
For you and me and no one else
That don't include your crazy friends
Well I'm done
With awkward situation's empty conversations

Oh This is an S.O.S.
Don't wanna second guess,
This is the bottom line
It's true
I gave my all for you,
now my heart's in two
And I can't find the other half
It's like I'm walking on broken glass,
better believe I bled
It's a call I'll never get

So this is where the story ends
A conversation on IM
Well I'm done
with texting,
Sorry for the miscommunication

Oh This is an S.O.S.
Don't wanna second guess,
This is the bottom line
It's true
I gave my all for you,
now my heart's in two
And I can't find the other half
It's like I'm walking on broken glass,
better believe I bled
It's a call I'll never get

Next time I see you
I'm giving you a high five
'cause hugs are over rated, just FYI

Oh This is an S.O.S.
Don't wanna second guess,
This is the bottom line
It's true
I gave my all for you,
now my heart's in two
(yeah)

Oh This is an S.O.S.
Don't wanna second guess,
This is the bottom line
It's true
I gave my all for you,
now my heart's in two
And I can't find the other half
It's like I'm walking on broken glass,
better believe I bled
It's a call I'll never get

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cassandra

HAHA, visst? ;D

2008-11-28 @ 22:19:53
URL: http://unikacassandra.blogg.se/
Postat av: nella

jag har sett dem live :P embarassing moment (a)

2008-12-08 @ 19:40:41
URL: http://nellabus.blogg.se/
Postat av: Dress Like a Princess

Bra låt

2008-12-08 @ 20:11:15
URL: http://dresslikeaprincess.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0