You Me At Six

Jag vet jag har floppat in låtar på dem några gånger nu men dom är ju bara så jävla bra! :D



I guess now is a good time to tell the truth
The pedigree I carry will swallow you
But I am not what you are
I am flawless in every way
Bird's eye view, I'm watching you

Sad, sad sight for sore, sore eyes and a headache for the weakest of minds
You got the boys, the boys all tongue tied but I know they're wasting their time
Go
Go

You can be the ghost in my hall
You can be the smile I don't want
I will be the fly on your wall
You can be the distance in between
You can be everything I need
You will be the girl I don't call

And oh just imagine what I thought
When I opened up that door
It was a million things to one
And oh just imagine what they'll think
When they see me lead you north
hell, they'll be losing sleep
and you're wrong

You can be the ghost in my hall
You can be the smile I don't want
I will be the fly on your wall
You will be the distance in between
You can be everything I need
You will be the girl I don't call

It's so wrong
So wrong
It's so wrong

You can be the ghost in my hall
You can be a smile I don't want
I will be the fly on your...

And you can be the ghost in my hall
You can be the smile I don't want
I will be the fly on your wall
And you will be the distance in between
You will be everything I need
You'll be the girl I don't call

Jealous minds that think alike
But you're a damn damn tie
Wasting all my time
You are in love

Jealous minds that think alike
You're a damn damn tie
Wasting all my time
You are in love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0