Im In Love

With a song. Asså jag har kärat ner mig i Salems låt från Melodifestivalen "Keep on walkning" asså den är så underbar. hihi och hans ovanliga röst är ju bara för gullig ahh!! hihi! Den låten kommer sättas på REPIT ganska mycke på min mobil nu! :) Imorn har jag i alla fall hemstudie dag och då blir det MYYYYCKE historie plugg för på onsdag är det redovisning. :)

Nu ska jag duscha PUss ♥




I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

I have a long road ahead of me
It’s cloudy and dark ahead of me
Will I ever get through to the end?
Been down this sling so many times before
And I told myself I would do it no more
Now I’m back on the same road again

I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

There’s some twists and turns I’ve gotta clear
But when I’m done the end will soon appear
I can leave my troubles behind

I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

I never stopped believing
I know what I should do, just let the light guide me through

I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0